T-Sean finally released his much anticipated studio album dubbed “Purpose“. The album is a solid 21-track project with features from Tim, Tiye P, Chef 187, W.A.X, Scott, Kunkeyeni Tha Jedi, Bow Chase, Izrael plus many more. Purpose album serves as a follow body of work to “Grateful” which was released on October 16th, 2018. T-Sean already gave out two singles off […]



Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to promo@zikozed.com

× ONLINE | Chat Now