Check Out The Track-list To Stevo’s “Saved” Album 1


The “Guru Nation” CEO and Zambia’s finest Wordsmith – Stevo who is set to release his first ever album titled “Saved” on the 10th of October has decided to share with us the Album Track-list.

The Saved Album happens to accommodate 21 songs and it features the following Zed heavy weights; Daev, Chef 187, Jay Rox, Willz, Jae Cash, Bobby East, Muzo Aka Alphonso, Kekero, Kantu, Jemax, Bmak, Tiye – P, Izrael, Neo, Yo Maps, T Low, Flexvile Marley, T Sean, Nova, Macky 2, S Roxxy, Krytic, Dope G and Benzee.

The Album is sure to house different and extremely unique sounds, Below is the list of the producers responsible for sounds; Big Bizzy, C.B, D Jones, King Nachi, Dj Mzenga Man, Kekero, J3, KB, Silent Eraser, Wau, Dj Baila, Edit Beats, Reverb and Drew.

Be advised to get the Saved Album as soon as it hits the stores.

Check the full Track-list Below!